I have a new iPhone!

Tomorrow is my 65th birthday.  I don’t lie about my age; I lie about my weight.  And for those of you wondering, I weigh 125 pounds and I have proof.  My driver’s license says so!

Anyway, as a present for myself, I bought an iPhone 3Gs…the one with the touch pad.  It’s sooo much fun!  Since reading the instructions on how to use it properly wouldn’t be any fun, I’m learning by trial and error.  Lots of errors!  I’ve made calls, gotten calls, taken pictures and video (if anyone would like to see me walking around my messy living room, let me know), and set up the coolest ringtone.  I’ve got three eReader programs on it and one book.

Am I a geek or what?

Leave a Reply

